Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Freakin Incan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Freakin Incan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rdecamp 2 months ago

Empanada

lomo empanada causa de camaron yucca fritas platanos cilantro green rice caipirinha and pisco sour Stopped by after a hike with girlfriends for a bevvie and a bite, and and kinda developed a girl crush on this place. The relaxed cool vibe, the interesting and fabulous cocktails, and the authentic and delicious food all reeled us in and left us wanting more. The clientele was diverse and friendly, and the service was attentive. I will definitely be back for the ceviche and to try some of the mains. The Freakin Incan is a little gem that I am so happy to have discovered.

Emily 3 months ago

Tallarin Saltado

Great food! Would definitely eat here again. 5 stars.

Andy 3 months ago

Yucca Fritas

Super good! The cilantro sauce is perfect

Hope 4 months ago

Tallarin Saltado

My family ordered the tallarin saltado with chicken and it has a very nice, savory flavor. I highly recommend this dish if you enjoy stir fry noodles!

George 5 months ago

Pollo Saltado

Dinner was fantastic. And, the side of plantains were really great as usual.

Bill 2 months ago

Lomo Saltado

I am a regular patron of The Freakin Incan. I had a guest at my house the other day around lunch time. He had never eaten Peruvian food before, so I ordered papa rellena and lomo saltado. He downed those two dishes in record time, saying that it was the best food he'd ever eaten. He plans on bringing his family to the restaurant over the weekend and regularly in the future.

Andy 3 months ago

Empanada

The Lomo Empanda was incredible

Hope 4 months ago

Ceviche De Pescado

I order the ceviche de pescado every time I come and it never disappoints! I love the dish's acidity and it has a great variety of textures. Highly recommend it!

Gabe. 4 months ago

Pollo Saltado

Had this for lunch today. It was fantastic. The three sides sauces were a nice addition.

Bill 9 months ago

Tallarin Saltado

My usual go-to order is lomo saltado, but I tried the tallarin saltado con pollo just to change things up. Delicious! Now I will expand my orders to try other items. It would be nice, however, maybe to add milanesa de pollo to your menu for those diners who do not necessarily like spicy foods. Give that some consideration.