Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Freakin Incan. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to The Freakin Incan and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mariana about 1 month ago

Lomo Saltado

My favorite dish! I love the flavors and everything does together great. There's always plenty of steak and it's always tender. It's a Latin stir-fry and being Latin American i feel like it's a little taste of home.

Gabriela 4 months ago

*Aji De Gallina

Este platillo fue excelente, lo disfruté mucho, la cantidad muy generosa y el sabor delicioso. luego acompañado de unos apetitosos alfajores que son de primera.

Gabriela 4 months ago

Tallarin Saltado

Tallarín saltado de lomo fué bueno. Tal vez ponerle un poquito mas de carne y tomates en sus porciones, pero el sabor fué muy bueno.

Adalinapiggy 5 months ago

*Aji De Gallina

Delicious. My favorite item on the menu. 5/5 stars!

Steven 5 months ago

Aji De Gallina

First Peruvian cuisine and not disappointed. Very balanced dish!

Angsuapa 3 months ago

Causa De Camaron

Always my favorite.

Butler553 4 months ago

Whole Chicken Including Fries & Salad

Freakin Incan, Again, you did not disappoint in any way! The Flippin Chicken was moist and so so flavorful! I get it every time I order from you and will continue with this amazing dinner! I highly suggest it if you love chicken.

Gabriela 4 months ago

Aji De Gallina

So delicious dish. I felt like being in Perú.

Ben 5 months ago

Lomo Saltado

Delicious!!! Highly recommend. Great flavor!

Joana 6 months ago

Alfajores

My favorite!!! I just loove dulce de leche